Chancellor

Shri. Amrish Patel
amrish.patel@svkm.ac.in

Vice Chancellor

Dr. Ramesh Bhat
vc@nmims.edu

Pro Vice Chancellor

Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar
sharad.mhaiskar@nmims.edu

Pro Vice Chancellor

Dr. Meena Chintamaneni
Meena.Chintamaneni@nmims.edu

Additional Registrar

Dr. Ashish Daptardar
ashish.Daptardar1@nmims.edu

Examinations

Mr. Ashish Apte

Controller of Examinations

ashish.apte@nmims.edu

Marketing and PR

Mr. Burzeen Bhathena

Director (Marketing)

burzeen.bhathena@nmims.edu

Finance & Accounts

Ms. Karuna Bhaya

Finance Controller

karuna.b@nmims.edu
Ms. Varsha Oak

Additional Chief Finance Officer

varsha.oak@nmims.edu

Placements

Ms. Shobha Pai

Director (Placements)

shobha.pai@nmims.edu

HR & Personnel

Dr. Vinod Malap

Deputy Registrar

vinod.malap@nmims.edu

International Linkages

Ms. Meena Saxena

Director

meena.saxena@nmims.edu

Library

Dr. Shivanand Sadlapur

Librarian

librarian@nmims.edu

ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR

Dr. Tanmoy Chakraborty
tanmoy.chakraborty@nmims.edu

Accreditation & Compliance

Dr. Pravin P. Patil

Director

pravin.p@nmims.edu

Director - Campuses

Dr. Narayani Ramachandran

Director (Bangalore Campus)

narayani.ramachandran@nmims.edu
Dr. Shubhasheesh Bhattacharya

Director (Navi Mumbai Campus)

shubhasheesh.bhattacharya@nmims.edu
Dr. Sunita Patil

Director (Shirpur Campus)

Sunita.Patil@nmims.edu
Dr. Anshuman Jaswal

Director (Indore Campus)

anshuman.jaswal@nmims.edu
Dr. Rashmi Khorana Nagpal

(I/C) Director (Chandigarh Campus)

rashmi.nagpal@nmims.edu

Deans

Dr. Justin Paul

School of Business Management

justin.paul@sbm.nmims.edu
Dr. Jagannath Sahoo

Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy & Technology Management

jagannath.sahoo@nmims.edu
Dr. Koteswararao Anne

Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering

koteswararao.anne@nmims.edu
Dr. Kaiwan Mehta

Balwant Sheth School of Architecture

kaiwan.mehta@nmims.edu
Dr. Jayakumar Singh Bondili

Sunandan Divatia School of Science

jayakumar.bondili@nmims.edu
Prof. Sangita Kher (I/C Dean)

Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce

Sangita.Kher@nmims.edu
Dr. Durgambini Patel

Kirit P. Mehta School of Law

durgambini.patel@nmims.edu
Dr. Suseelendra Desai

School of Agricultural Sciences & Technology

suseelendra.desai@nmims.edu
Dr. Sushil Kulkarni

Nilkamal School of Mathematics, Applied Statistics & Analytics

sushil.kulkarni@nmims.edu
Dr. Guruprasad Kuppu Rao

School of Design

guruprasad.rao@nmims.edu
Dr. Ruchita Verma

School of Hospitality Management

Ruchita.Verma@nmims.edu
Dr. Achyut Vaze (I/C Dean)

Jyoti Dalal School of Liberal Arts

achyut.vaze@nmims.edu
Dr. Kiran Desai (I/C Assoc. Dean)

School of Branding and Advertising

Kiran.Desai@nmims.edu
Dr. Vikas Bharadwaj

School of Performing Arts

Vikas.Bharadwaj@nmims.edu

DIRECTOR – SCHOOLS/CENTERS

Prof. Seema Mahajan

Pravin Dalal School of Entrepreneurship and Family Business Management (PDSE&FB)

seema.mahajan@nmims.edu
Prof. Amita Vaidya

Sarla Anil Modi School of Economics

Amita.vaidya@nmims.edu
Mr Anil Bapat

Atal Incubation Centre

Anil.Bapat@svkm.ac.in
Dr. Meena Galliara

Jasani Center for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management

meena.galliara@sbm.nmims.edu
Capt. Sinky Yagnik

Director - Academy of Aviation (Shirpur)

sinky.yagnik@nmims.edu
Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni

Accenture Centre for Innovation in ERP

BOSCH-REXROTH Research Centre of Excellence in Automation Technology

vaishali.kulkarni@nmims.edu
© Copyright 2020. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Policy