Shri. Amrish Patel

Vice Chancellor

Dr. Ramesh Bhat

Pro Vice Chancellor

Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar


Dr. Meena Chintamaneni


Gayatri Dantal

Deputy Registrar


Ms. Jayanti Ramesh

Joint Registrar


Mr. Ashish Apte

Controller of Examinations

Marketing and PR

Mr. Manish Dalmia

Director (Marketing)

Finance & Accounts

Ms. Karuna Bhaya

Finance Controller
Ms. Varsha Oak

Additional Finance Officer


Ms. Shobha Pai

Director (Placements)

HR & Personnel

Ms. Khyati Bhatt

Joint Registrar

International Linkages

Ms. Meena Saxena


IT, Computer & Web Management

Mr. Nikhil Shedge

Assistant Manager-IT Procurement
Mr. Krishnakant Mishra

Web Administrator


Dr. Shivanand Sadlapur


Director - Campuses

Dr. Akshay Malhotra

Director (Shirpur Campus)

Dr. Suresh Mony

I/C Director (Bengaluru Campus)
Dr. Prachi Gharpure

Director (Indore Campus)
Dr. Parthasarathi N. Mukherjee

Director (Navi Mumbai Campus)
Dr. K. B. Patil

Director (Dhule Campus)
Dr. Tapan Kumar Panda

Director (Hyderabad Campus)


Dr. Ramesh Bhat (VC and Dean)

School of Business Management
Dr. Bala Prabhakar

Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy & Technology Management
Prof. Aparna Surve

Balwant Sheth School of Architecture
Dr. Neetin Desai

Sunandan Divatia School of Science
Prof. Sangita Kher (I/C Dean)

Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce
Dr. Alok Misra

Kirit P. Mehta School of Law
Dr. Divya Shrivastava -Associate Dean

School of Performing Arts
Dr. Gowri Sankara Rao

School of Agricultural Sciences & Technology
Dr. Mayank Vahia

School of Mathematical Sciences
Dr. Ruchita Verma

School of Hospitality Management
Dr. Alka Mahajan

Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering
Dr. Mukesh Sharma

School of Branding and Advertising


Prof. Seema Mahajan

Pravin Dalal School of Entrepreneurship and Family Business Management (PDSE&FB)
Mr. Rajiv Shah

NMIMS Global Access School for Continuing Education

Director & Chief Executive Officer
Prof. Manisha Phadke

School of Design
Prof. Amita Vaidya

Sarla Anil Modi School of Economics
Mr. Harshal Shah

Atal Incubation Centre
Prof. Aparna Surve (Dean, BSSA)

Centre for Interior Environment & Design
Dr. Meena Galliara

Jasani Center for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management
Mr. Hitesh Patel (Air Commader Retd.)

Director - Academy of Aviation
Dr. Vaishali Kulkarni

Accenture Centre for Innovation in ERP

BOSCH-REXROTH Research Centre of Excellence in Automation Technology
© Copyright 2020. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Policy
Visit Older Version