

NMIMS – Deemed-to-be University is one of India's finest multidisciplinary educational institutions, imparting quality higher education. The University spans across locations in India, namely Mumbai, Bengaluru, Dhule, Indore, Hyderabad, Navi Mumbai, Shirpur and Chandigarh. NMIMS has earned great distinction and recognition for offering world-class education, with courses at par with leading international institutions and state-of-the-art teaching pedagogy, so as to groom and develop well-rounded professionals and leaders. The student community is highly motivated, pro-active and receptive.

It gives us great pleasure to announce that since 2016, a Student Council body at the University level has been established and this year too, a new vibrant NMIMS University Students' Council (NUSC) has been formed. The primary objective of this is to assimilate and integrate students from all the constituents and schools across various campuses in Mumbai and other locations and to provide the students with a platform to harness their creative activities. The NUSC (NMIMS University Students' Council) proposes to promote collective and constructive leadership within the student community. We are proud to introduce to you the NUSC team for 2024- 25:

NUSC TEAM

Chairperson

Dr. Christine D'Lima – Associate Professor at Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering, Mumbai



Executive council

Member Name	School	Campus	Designation in
			Council
Akshita Maskara	School of Business	Mumbai	President
	Management		
Mohammad Zaid Warsi	Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy and Technology Management	Mumbai	Vice President
Riddhi Agarwal	School of Commerce	Dhule	Secretary
Renesh Gandhi	Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management and Engineering	Mumbai	Secretary
Raghav Kalra	School of Commerce	Mumbai	Treasurer
Kunal Bordia	School of Pharmacy and Technology Management	Shirpur	HOD- Online Events
Aarna Bhargava	Centre for International Studies	Mumbai	HOD- Offline Events





Member Name	School	Campus
Aashmita Borah	SDSOS	Mumbai
Advaith Anand	SOC	Hyderabad
Ananya Gupta	SBM	Mumbai
Arnav Tiwari	SOL	Indore
Aryan Gupta	SDSOS	Mumbai
Ashish Mishra	SBM	Indore
Bhakti Baswan	SPPSPTM	Mumbai
Darsh Doshi	MPSTME	Mumbai
Dhairya Gupta	SOC	Chandigarh
Harmehar Dhaliwal	SOC	Chandigarh
Ikshit Diwan	SOC	Mumbai
Isha Jain	SOC	Indore
Janhvi Kumar	SOBA	Mumbai
K. Divya Sri	STME	Hyderabad
K. Manishankar Goud	STME	Hyderabad
Kashish Gandhi	SBM	Indore
Kaustubh Korde	SOD	Mumbai
Ketan Khandelwal	SBM	Bengaluru
Kiran Rathod	SPTM	Hyderabad
Laxika Saxena	SPTM	Hyderabad
Manshreet Kaur Chhabra	MPSTME	Shirpur
Mishika Varma	SOD	Mumbai
Nikunj Sharma	CIS	Mumbai
Nishka Vijayvargiya	STME	Indore
P V Sarayu	SOC	Hyderabad
Pakhi Gupta	MPSTME	Shirpur
Paragi Chauhan	STME	Indore
Pranjal Ahirrao	SAST	Shirpur
Priyal Desai	SPTM	Shirpur
Priyanshi Grover	SOL	Chandigarh
Priyashree Kansara	SOL	Indore
Rakshit Malara	SOC	Dhule
Sarvesh Kadam	SAST	Shirpur
Shantanu Devaliya	MPSTME	Shirpur
Siddh Anil Shah	NSoMASA	Mumbai
Simran Srinivasan Chikkala	NSoMASA	Mumbai
Somya Bajaj	KPMSOL	Mumbai
Surendra Nimhan	SBM	Bengaluru
Tanish Singh Rajpal	MPSTME	Shirpur
Unnati Chaurasia	SOC	Indore





Utkarsh Vatsa	KPMSOL	Mumbai
Vanshika Gupta	STME	Chandigarh
Vedansh Goyal	SOL	Chandigarh
Sahil Shinde	SBM	Navi Mumbai
Manasi Hajela	SBM	Navi Mumbai
Shubhan Bodke	SBM	Navi Mumbai
Nikita Sikarwar	SOL	Hyderabad