

# SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS)

### R/SHICC/89591/2024

### 31<sup>st</sup> January, 2024

## **<u>CIRCULAR</u>**

The composition of Sexual Harassment Internal Complaints Committee is given below:

1.	Dr. Meena Galliara, Professor, Centre for Sustainability Management & Social Ent.	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Ketan Shah Professor, MPSTME	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Yogesh Kulkarni, Associate Professor, SPPSPTM	Member
4.	Ms. Karuna Bhaya, Finance Officer	Member
5.	Ms. Vandana Kushte, Dy. Registrar	Member
6.	Dr. Vinod Malap, Dy. Registrar, HR	Member
7.	Majlis Legal Centre	NGO Representative
8.	Ms. Sakshi Taparia	Student Representative
9.	Ms. Ananya Gupta	Student Representative
10.	Mr. Regan Rodrigues	Student Representative
11.	Ms. Purnima Ahirao	Student Representative

The appointment of the above members is for a period of three years from the date of formation.

**Dr. Ramesh Bhat** 

#### Vice Chancellor

Cc: Sexual Harassment Internal Complaints Committee Hon'ble Pro Vice Chancellors Deans and Directors Registrar

SVKM'S Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

Deemed to be UNIVERSITY V. L. Mehta Road, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai - 400 056, India. Tel: (91-22) 42355555 Email: enquiry@nmims.edu | Web: www.nmims.edu

