

SVKM's

Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS)

31st January, 2024

R/SGRC/89592/2024

<u>CIRCULAR</u>

The Composition of Grievance Redressal Committee is given below:

- 1. Dr. Hari Kumar Iyer Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Ketan Shah Professor, MPSTME Member Secretary
- 3. Ms. Karuna Bhaya, Finance Officer Member
- 4. Dr. Meena Galliara, Professor, Centre for Sustainability Management & Social Ent. Member
- 5. Mr. Paramanand Rajwar, Deputy Registrar, Administration Member
- 6. Dr. Ashish Daptardar, In-charge Registrar Member Secretary
- 7. Ms. Tanya Kulkarni Student Representative

The appointment of the above members is for a period of three years from the date of formation.

Dr. Ramesh Bhat

Vice Chancellor

Cc: Grievance Redressal Committee Hon'ble Pro Vice Chancellors Deans and Directors

> SVKM'S Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies Deemed to be UNIVERSITY V. L. Mehta Road, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai - 400 056, India. Tel: (91-22) 42355555

