

## SVKM's

## Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies (NMIMS)

31st January, 2024

R/SHICC/89591/2024

## **CIRCULAR**

The composition of **Sexual Harassment Internal Complaints Committee** is given below:

- 1. Dr. Meena Galliara, Professor, Centre for Sustainability Management & Social Ent.
- 2. Dr. Ketan Shah Associate Professor, MPSTME
- 3. Ms. Karuna Bhaya, Finance Officer
- 4. Ms. Vandana Kushte, Dy. Registrar
- 5. Dr. Vinod Malap, Dy. Registrar, HR
- 6. Majlis Legal Centre
- 7. Ms. Sakshi Taparia
- 8. Ms. Madhumita M.
- 9. Ms. Tanya Kulkarni

- -- Chairperson
- -- Member Secretary
- -- Member
- -- Member
- -- Member
- -- NGO Representative
- -- Student Representative
- -- Student Representative
- -- Student Representative

The appointment of the above members is for a period of three years from the date of formation.

Dr. Ramesh Bhat

Vice Chancellor

Cc: Sexual Harassment Internal Complaints Committee
Hon'ble Pro Vice Chancellors
Deans and Directors

svk Registrar

Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

Deemed to be UNIVERSITY

V. L. Mehta Road, Vile Parle (West), Mumbai - 400 056, India.

Tel: (91-22) 42355555

Email: enquiry@nmims.edu | Web: www.nmims.edu

