For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > About > Offices-and-administration > Deans >

DEAN (SCHOOLS)

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT

Dr. Ramesh Bhat

Provost, Management Education and Dean, School of Business Management

Qualification: Ph. D., M. Phil., M. Com.

Email: ramesh.bhat@nmims.edu

 

SHOBHABEN PRATAPBHAI PATEL SCHOOL OF PHARMACY & TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT

Dr. Bala Prabhakar

Dean, School of Pharmacy & Technology Management

Specialization: Pharmaceutics

Qualification: B.Pharm., M.Pharm., Ph.D.(Tech)

Email: bala.prabhakar@nmims.edu

 

BALWANT SHETH SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE
Dean, school of architecture

Prof. T. M. Chhaya

Dean, School of Architecture

Specialization: Architecture ? Urban Design

Qualification: Dip. Arch M.Arch

Email: tm.chhaya@nmims.edu

 

MUKESH PATEL SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT & ENGINEERING
n-t-rao-mpstme

Dr. N. T. Rao

Dean, School of Technology Management & Engineering

Specialization: Civil Engineering

Qualification: Ph.D.

Email: NT.Rao@nmims.edu

 

SUNANDAN DIVATIA SCHOOL OF SCIENCE

Dr. Aparna Khanna

Dean, Sunandan Divatia School of Science

Specialization: Virology and Cell Biology

Qualification: PhD (Life Sciences), National Institute of Immunology, J.N.U, New Delhi

Email: aparna.khanna@nmims.edu

 

SARLA ANIL MODI SCHOOL OF ECONOMICS

Ms. Amita Vaidya

Associate Dean, Sarla Anil Modi School Of Economics

Specialization: Microeconomics, Industrial Economics, Development Economics

Qualification: MA, D.H.E.

Email: amita.vaidya@nmims.edu

 

KIRIT P. MEHTA SCHOOL OF LAW
Dr. Alok Misra

Dr. Alok Misra

Dean, Kirit P. Mehta School of Law

Qualification: M.Sc., LL.M., Ph.D. (Law)

Email: Alok.Misra@nmims.edu

 

JYOTI DALAL SCHOOL OF LIBERAL ARTS

Dr. Uma Narain

Dean (in charge), Jyoti Dalal School of Liberal Arts

Specialization: Literature, General management, Non Classroom Learning, Communication Skills

Qualification: M.A., PhD

Email: uma.narain@nmims.edu

 

           
© Copyright 2019. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy
TOP