For further information please fill the details below:

First Name
Last Name
Mobile Number
Email Address
Program Enquired
School Enquired
Home > About > Offices-and-administration > Administration-team >



HR & Personnel
Mr. Amrish Patel Email
Vice Chancellor
Dr. Rajan Saxena Email
Pro Vice Chancellor
Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar Email
Dr. Subhajyoti Ray Email
Provost (Management Education) and Dean (School of Business Management).
Dr. Ramesh Bhat Email
Dr. Meena Chintamaneni Email
Mr. Amul Desai Director - Centre of Excellence in 
Business Analytics / Data Sciences
Seema Mahajan Pravin Dalal School of Entrepreneurship and Family Business Management (PDSE&FB) Email
Prof. Manisha Phadke School of Design Email
Director - Campuses
Dr. R. S. Gaud Director (Shirpur Campus)
Dr. Vinay Apparaju Director (Bengaluru Campus) Email
Dr. Prithvi Yadav Director (Hyderabad Campus) Email
Dr. P. K. Chande Director (Indore Campus) Email
Dr. Parthasarathi N. Mukherjee Director (Navi Mumbai Campus) Email
Dr. Ramesh Bhat School of Business Management Email
Dr. N. T. Rao Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering Email
Dr. Bala Prabhakar Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy & Technology Management Email
Prof. Sangita Kher (I/C Dean) Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce Email
Dr. Abhishek Nirjar  Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce (MMS Programme) Email
Prof. Ar. Aparna Surve Balwant Sheth School of Architecture Email
Dr. Aparna Khanna Sunandan Divatia School of Science Email
Dr. Alok Misra Kirit P. Mehta School of Law Email
Dr. Uma Narain 
- Dean (In charge)
Jyoti Dalal School of Liberal Arts Email
Dr. Mayank Vahia School of Mathematical Sciences Email
Dr. Gowri Sankara Rao School of Agricultural Sciences and Technology Email
Dr. Ruchita Verma School of School of Hospitality Management Email
Director at Center
Dr. Meena Galliara Jasani Center for Social Entrepreneurship & Sustainability Management Email
Administration, Estate & Hostel
Mr. Rahul Deshpande Coordinator Email
Venugopal K Hostel Coordinator Email
Finance & Accounts
Ms. Karuna Bhaya Finance Controller Email
Ms. Ermegilda Goes Chief Accountant Email
Ms. Varsha Oak Additional Finance Officer Email
Ms. Anjali Barmukh Deputy Registrar Email
Mr. Tejash Somaiya Assistant Registrar Email
Ms. Lakshmi N. Nadar Assistant Registrar Email
Ms. Neha Patade Assistant Registrar Email
Mr. Ashish Apte Controller of Examinations Email
Ms. Shilpa Patil Deputy controller of Examination Email
Ms. Janhavi Shivgan Assistant Registrar Email
Assistant Registrars For Respective Schools
Mrs. Anitha Baburaj Mukesh Patel School of Technology Management & Engineering Email
Ms. Tulsi Mistry School of Business Management Email
Ms. Minal Kawle Anil Surendra Modi School of Commerce & Sarla Anil Modi School of Economics Email
Mr. Swapnil Khedkar Shobhaben Pratapbhai Patel School of Pharmacy & Tech. Mgmt. Email
Mr. Naresh Methwani Sunandan Divatia School of Science Email
Ms. Shobha Pai Director (Placements) Email
Ms. Vedangi Mayekar Sr. Placement Executive Email
International Linkages
Ms. Meena Saxena Director Email
Ms. Khyati Bhatt Deputy Registrar Email
Marketing and PR
Mr. Manish Dalmia Director (Marketing) Email
Accreditation & Compliance
Ms. Sunita Saksena Assistant Registrar Email
IT, Computer & Web Management
Mr. Nikhil Shedge Assistant Manager - IT Procurement Email
Mr. Krishnakant Mishra Web Administrator Email
Ms. Sharmila Selvarajan Web Administrator Email
Mr. Shivanand Sadlapur Librarian Email
© Copyright 2019. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy